Minneapolis Charter Commissioners

CommissionersContact InfoTerm Expires
Clegg, Barry - Chairbarry@bfclegg.com
612-986-4889
May 1, 2015
Sandberg, Jan - Vice Chaijfschartercomm@comcast.netJuly 1, 2018
Schwarzkopf, Lyall, Secretary612-824-9293May 10, 2018
Cohen, Dancohendan1@msn.com
612-374-1530
May 4, 2015
Ferrara, Toddtodd.ferrara@standardheating.com
612-436-2351
July 1, 2018
Garcia, Jilljbgarcia3@aol.com  April 14, 2018
Heinle, Denny (DJ)dj.heinle@tkda.comJuly 1, 2018
Johnson, Natoniajohnson4d2@gmail.comMarch 22, 2015
Kozak, Andrewkozak@nsamn.comJuly 1, 2018
Lickness, Barbarablickness@yahoo.comJuly 1, 2018
Metge, Janasingdancesavetheworld@gmail.comMarch 26, 2018
Peltola, Jeffreyjahp2691@yahoo.comMay 10, 2018
Rice, DevinDevinPatrickRice@yahoo.comJune 1, 2018
Rubenstein, Andreaajrrubens@aol.comMay 10, 2018
Street, Aaronaaron.street@gmail.comMay 5, 2018

Committee Coordinator:
Peggy Menshek, (612) 673-2287
peggy.menshek@minneapolismn.gov

Last updated Feb 13, 2015