2007 311 Performance Report

2007

January

February

March

April

May

June

July

August

September

October

November

December

TOTAL

Calls Answered (M - F)

31084

29672

36601

37591

40475

40402

39672

42812

33709

40087

34306

34814

441225

Days Open

22

20

22

21

22

21

21

23

19

23

20

20

254

Average Calls Answered per Day (M - F)

1413

1484

1664

1790

1840

1924

1889

1861

1774

1743

1715

1741

 

Average Calls Answered per Day (M-F) YTD

1413

1448

1520

1588

1639

1686

1714

1734

1750

1739

1737

1737

1737

Average Service Level

85.8%

83.3%

83.6%

81.2%

71.4%

69.4%

71.5%

60.0%

61.5%

83.7%

68.9%

77.8%

 

Average Service Level YTD

85.8%

84.6%

84.2%

83.4%

80.6%

78.5%

77.4%

74.9%

73.5%

74.6%

74.1%

74.4%

 

Average Speed of Answer

12 secs.

19 secs.

14 secs.

16 secs.

24 secs.

26 secs.

22 secs.

32 secs.

31 secs.

15 secs.

28 secs.

19 secs.

 

Average Speed of Answer YTD

12 secs.

16 secs.

15 secs.

15 secs.

18 secs

19 secs

20 secs.

21 secs.

22 secs.

22 secs.

22 secs.

22 secs.

 

Emails Handled

1353

1198

1035

1092

1359

1584

1675

1730

1099

1365

1689

1008

16187

Peak Day Volume

1822

3163

2905

2281

2450

2335

2596

2320

2218

2193

2216

2832

 

Peak Date

Tuesday, Jan 2

Monday, Feb 26

Friday, March 2

Monday, April 30

Tuesday, May 29

Monday, June 4

Monday, July 30

Monday, August 13

Monday, Sept 24

Monday, October 29

Monday, Nov 26

Monday, December 3

 

First Call Resolution

69%

70%

72%

74%

75%

77%

78%

79%

79%

81%

80%

83%

 

First Call Resolution - YTD

69%

69%

70%

71%

72%

73%

74%

74%

75%

75%

76%

76%

 

Quality Assurance

73.0

66.5

74.5

75.0

73.7

77.0

74.0

76.0

75.0

73.0

78.0

82.0

 

Customer Satisfaction

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

   

Last updated Oct. 4, 2011